Contatti

RIFERIMENTI AZIENDALI

FERRARO GROUP

Mauro Ferraro

Chairman

e-mail: ferraro.mauro@ferrarogroup.eu

FERRARO GROUP

Enzo Ferraro

Vice Chairman

e-mail: ferraro.enzo@ferrarogroup.eu

FERRARO GROUP

Ariosto Vianello

Administration

e-mail: vianello.ariosto@ferrarogroup.eu

FERRARO GROUP

Michela Frigo

Chief Buyer

e-mail: frigo.michela@ferrarogroup.eu

FERRARO GROUP

Ulisse Boaretto

Purchase Dept.

e-mail: boaretto.ulisse@ferrarogroup.eu

FERRARO GROUP

Roberto Scortegagna

Controller

e-mail: scortegagna.roberto@ferrarogroup.eu

FERRARO GROUP

Elisa Vanin

Head of Quality Assurance

e-mail: vanin.elisa@ferrarogroup.eu

FERRARO GROUP

Giancarlo Ferraro

Safety Procedures Coordinator

e-mail: ferraro.giancarlo@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: PIPING

Marzia Ferraro

Business Unit Manager

e-mail: ferraro.marzia@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: PIPING

Mauro Grifalconi

Quality Controller

e-mail: grifalconi.mauro@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: PIPING

Edwin van Zuuk

CCO

e-mail: vanzuuk.edwin@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: PIPING

Ermanno Guerra

Technical Manager

e-mail: guerra.ermanno@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: TURNED PARTS

Edwin van Zuuk

CCO

e-mail: vanzuuk.edwin@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: TANKS

Edwin van Zuuk

CCO

e-mail: vanzuuk.edwin@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: SHEET METAL

Info

e-mail: info@ferrarogroup.eu

Business Unit: LMF CLIMA

Lorenzo Milani

Area Manager

e-mail: milani.lorenzo@ferrarogroup.eu

.

Business Unit: LMF CLIMA

Silvia Mazzei

Sales Dept.

e-mail: mazzei.silvia@ferrarogroup.eu

.

Business Unit: LMF CLIMA

Federico Padoan

R&D Manager

e-mail: padoan.federico@ferrarogroup.eu

.

MODULO DI CONTATTO